Bulldogs News · Folsom High School Varsity Head Coaches List


Here is the Varsity Head Coaches Contact List…

  1. Baseball  Aaron Agnew  aagnew@fcusd.org
  2. Basketball-Boys  Mike Wall  coachmikewall@gmail.com
  3. Basketball-Girls  Lynn Wolking  coachwolking@comcast.net
  4. Competitive Sport Cheer  Lynn Starr     lynnstarr15@comcast.net
  5. Cross Country-Coed     Steve Kinoshita   thekinos@sbcglobal.net
  6. Football   Paul Doherty   pdoherty@fcusd.org
  7. Golf-Boys and Girls  Paul Danzi (Co-Head)   p-cdanzi@pacbell.net and Mike McBride (Co-Head) coachmcbride@yahoo.com  
  8. Sideline Cheer  Lynn Starr     lynnstarr15@comcast.net
  9. Soccer-Boys  Paul Ramirez   elitecoaching10@gmail.com
  10. Soccer-Girls  Rick Carrigan     rbcarrigan@yahoo.com
  11. Softball   Paige Beeskau (Co-Head)    pbeeskau@fcusd.org   and Tom Pfeiler (Co-Head)     coachtom007@gmail.com
  12. Swim & Dive-Coed   Kristen Stravers     kstravers@fcusd.org
  13. Tennis-Boys and Girls  Kellie Borges     kellielynnee@gmail.com
  14. Track and Field-Coed   Steve Kinoshita   thekinos@sbcglobal.net  
  15. Volleyball-Boys  Robert Raffaelli      bahbeh@yahoo.com
  16. Volleyball-Girls  Jessica Shoffner     jessicaannshoffner@gmail.com
  17. Wrestling-Boys and Girls  Mike Collier mcollier@fcusd.org

All of the coaches are also listed under each sport.

 

  1. Click on the sport
  2. Click on the “More” tab
  3. Click on the Head Coach or Assistant Coach tab