Bulldogs Official Sponsor

16-17 FHS Athletic Booster Board Members

FOLSOM HIGH ATHLETIC BOOSTERS
The Folsom Athletic Boosters are made up of alumni and parents who want to support and enrich the student athletes of Folsom High. We serve on a board that works on communication with coaches, promotes school events and helps with fundraising for Folsom High athletes. A member represents a position on the executive board or is a team representative for a team sport. We attend monthly meetings to update the members and discuss any business that needs to be considered or approved.
Meetings are the 2nd Monday of each month at 6 pm.
Please check booster “events” for upcoming team fundraisers.

2016-2017 FHS ATHLETIC BOARD MEMBERS

PO BOX 6162
FOLSOM, CA 95763

ATHLETIC DIRECTORS: Lisa Finley lfinley@fcusd.org

                                         CiCi Robinson crobinson@fcusd.org

EXECUTIVE BOARD
PRESIDENT – TBA
VICE PRESIDENT – Anita Hayes anitah@quincyeng.com
SECRETARY – Seren Stewart stewartseren@yahoo.com
TREASURER – Jennifer Torres  jennifer.Torres@comcast.net
CALENDAR COORDINATOR – Lourdes Moore sportsmomforboys@yahoo.com
FACILITIES (VP) – Greg Crannell gcranel@fcusd.org

TEAM REPS
BASEBALL – Michelle Wiese      wiesefamily4@sbcglobal.net
BASKETBALL BOYS – Jenyn Warren      jenyn.warren@gmail.com
BASKETBALL GIRLS – Doug Quiroz      dquiroz22@gmail.com
CHEER – Tammy Simmons      ts@simmons-family.com
CROSS COUNTRY – Debra Meyers     debras.meyers@att.net
FOOTBALL – Mike McMurtrey      mikemcmurtrey@comcast.net
GOLF BOYS – Leslie Woods      leslie@woodshome.com
GOLF GIRLS –
SOCCER BOYS – Sherri Berry      berrypatch4u@sbcglobal.net
SOCCER GIRLS – Anita Hayes      ahayes@ccmyersinc.com
SOFTBALL – Janet Sutter      jsutter09@yahoo.com
SWIM/DIVE – Jill Hess     jillhess@yahoo.com
TENNIS BOYS – Raidah Subeh      raidah74@hotmail.com
TENNIS GIRLS – Raidah Subeh      raidah74@hotmail.com
TRACK AND FIELD – Debra Meyers      debras.meyers@att.net
VOLLEYBALL BOYS – Celeste Peterson      celnjoe@comcast.net
VOLLEYBALL GIRLS – Scott Friery     scott_Friery@att.net
WRESTLING – Kathy Bergquist kathy.bergquist@sbcglobal.net kathy.bergquist@hp.com                            Nicole Spotswood       njspotswood@yahoo.com